Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 3

the other side vinyl

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"the other side" - Mark Tuan's Debut Solo Album 
Release Date: September 23, 2022

Track List
01. running away
02. no tears
03. imysm
04. change up
05. my name
06. at my low
07. after hours (interlude)
08. lonely
09. 2 faces
10. only human
11. my life
12. exhausted
13. save me
14. let u go
15. last breath
16. hard 2 love
17. broken
18. selfish
19. more
20. far away

Mark Tuan catapulted into international stardom after debuting as a member of the K-pop boy group GOT7; who have become one of the most popular boy groups of all time; billions of video views, sold-out arenas worldwide and one of the most passionate and loyal fan bases globally over the past 10 years.

While Got7 remains intermittently active, Mark has moved back to Los Angeles and put his full focus fully on his debut solo album; The Other Side. The music unveils a new side of him; lyrically intimate and giving his fans a new glimpse into who he is as an artist and person...raw and emotional, but buried within stunning pop production and hooks.

Mark has one of the most engaged sets of social media accounts in the world; millions of followers on every platform, including newly launched YouTube, TikTok accounts, where he's instantly added a gigantic new set of eyes & ears ready to see what's next. While the album contains the sonic qualities and energy that made Mark a global star; it unveils a new side to the artist... undeniably catchy and instant pop music and hooks, but unafraid to be completely raw and exposed lyrically. A deep and intimate depth buried in stunning anthemes and heartbreaking ballads.